Do you know what a chakra is and where your chakras are?

Your body has seven subtle main energy centres- chakras -that align like a pearl necklace along your spine. The knowledge of the chakras comes from the ancient Indian healing arts and translated from Sanskrit chakra means “energy wheel” or “energy whirl”. Chakras control many processes in our organism and contribute significantly to our well-being. Feel and sense, be in tune with yourself and make your chakra energy flow.

This blog will help you to understand each chakra, its own (life) theme and how it is related, among other things, to body organs, feelings, elements, sensory, and gland functions.

Take our Chakras Quiz now to find out which chakras should be balanced today!

Our campaigns

Raffle Balance your Chakras

Open your Potential

Peace on Earth

Balance your Elements